Special Sessions

Session IdTitleSession ChairEmail
CI001 Recent Development in Educational Data Mining, Machine Learning and ICT. Mukesh K Thakur mukesh.kumarphd2014@gmail.com
CI002 Communication, VLSI, Signal and Image processing & Its Security Dr. Rashmi Gupta rashmig71@yahoo.com
CI003 Role Bio-Inspired Computing in Big Data and IoT Prof. Deepshikha Bhargava deepshikhabhargava@gmail.com
CI004 Artificial Intelligence in Education Prof. Ismail Yusuf Panessai ism4ilyusuf@yahoo.com
CI005 IoT: Challenges, Approaches, Remedies Dr. Nishant Doshi Nishant.doshi@sot.pdpu.ac.in
CI006 Challenges and Development in Web Intelligence and Genetic Programming Dr. Mahtab Alam alam12mahtab@gmail.com
CI007 The Roles of Big Data and Cyber Security in Smart Cities of 21st Century Dr. Norshuhani Zamin norshuhani@unimy.edu.my
CI008 Innovations in Computer Science,Communication and Information Technology Dr. Rajneesh Kumar Gujral drrajneeshgujral@mmumullana.org
CI009 Emerging Trends in Cyber, Cloud, IoT and Web Security Dr. Umesh Kumar Singh umeshsingh@rediffmail.com
CI0010 Advances in Computational Intelligence and application Dr. Sangeeta Lal sangeeta.69b1@gmail.com
CI0011 Advancement in computing Techniques, Machine learning & Internet of Things. Dr. Poonam Tanwar poonam.tanwar@rediffmail.com
CI0012 Recent Trends in Data Science and Machine Learning Dr. Anand Sharma anand.glee@gmail.com
CI0013 Emerging Trends and Implications in Image Processing Dr. Podugu Srinivasarao srinu.instru@gmail.com
CI0014 Innovative trends and concepts in machine learning Hemlata Soni hemlata.soni.1982@ieee.org
CI0015 EMERGING TRENDS & TECHNOLOGIES IN COMPUTING & MANAGEMENT (ETTICM) Hardeep Singh geniussodhi@gmail.com